SCC | 407 South Green St, Morganton NC | 828-437-2761

Contacts

Contact Details

Telephone
(828) 437-2761
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm | Sunday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Address
407 South Green Street Morganton, NC 28655

Get In Touch

Lead Pastor
Mike Chandler | mike@summitchurch.me
Worship Pastor
John Setterlind | john@summitchurch.me
Associate Pastor of Students
Stephen Snyder | stephen@summitchurch.me
Pastor to Children
Dwight Winters | dwight@summitchurch.me
Reception / Ministry Assistant
Denise Taylor | denise@summitchurch.me
Financial Assistant
Sherry Houser | sherry@summitchurch.me

Need Driving Directions?

Click Here